E!’s 2021 Billboard Music Awards Red Carpet Coverage: All the Details

0
Nick Jonas Throws Subtle Shade at Disney Channel

Live From E!: Billboard Music Awards is produced by Live Digital Entertainment with Eddie Delbridge and Shaun Smith as executive producers.

Check out the complete schedule for all the 2021 Billboard Music Awards coverage on E!.

SUNDAY, MAY 23

6:00 p.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. PT

Live From E! Stream featuring iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad.

6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT

Live From E!: Billboard Music Awards with panelists E! Daily Pop‘s Justin Sylvester, Rocsi Diaz and pop culture expert Naz Perez and iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad.

MONDAY, MAY 24

9:00 a.m. ET/ 6:00 a.m. PT     

E!’s Post Pop: Biggest Moments from the Billboard Music Awards featuring Lilliana Vazquez and Victor Cruz.

11:00 a.m. ET/PT

Daily Pop featuring co-hosts Justin Sylvester and guest co-host Kym Whitley

11:30 p.m. ET/PT      

Nightly Pop featuring co-hosts Nina Parker and Hunter March



Also Read: Hollywood News | Latest World News | Latest Dubai News

News Source

Also Read:  Why Lil Nas X Promised to Never Mention Nicki Minaj in His Music Again

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here